Thank you to our LOL 2019 Committee for your hard work and dedication and for making Laugh Out Loud the signature event that it is. 

Dr. Amir Ginzburg, Medical Chair
Maria Finelli, Community Chair
Allison Arruda
Arti Patel
Chad Brincheski
Dr. Colin Saldanha
Felicity Guest
Jake Dheer
Jane Vogel
Jessica Martin
Lena DeMarco
Marie Clipperton
Marie Kagan
Paul Gray
Rina Santelli
Superintendent Robert Ryan
Sharon Bray

Laugh Out Loud