Our 2020 Laugh Out Loud Planning Committee

Trillium Health Partners Foundation wishes to thank the many volunteers of our LOL 2020 Committee who work so hard to make our Laugh Out Loud the signature event that it is. 

Dr. Amir Ginzburg, Medical Chair
Sharon Bray, Community Co-Chair
Judi Hesp, Community Co-Chair

Lindsay Baxter
Chad Brincheski
Marie Clipperton
Cyrus Cooper
Lena DeMarco
Jake Dheer
Teresa Fujarczuk
Paul Gray
Ashleigh Jenkins
Hugo Mayen
Inspector Taufic Saliba
Rina Santelli
Sylvia Tseng
Jane Vogel
Jacqueline Woodruff

LOL 2020 Page Photo Committee